New (18th Feb) When you log into PatientView, click on Settings under your name at the top right, or to the right under ‘My Settings’ you may see ‘upload a photo of you’. At the foot of the Settings page you can upload a photo.
This is available for both patients and staff. We will be adding it to the bar at the top where you can see a silhouette next to your name, and to Messages. This should help to remind people who they’re communicating with and generally make the place pretty.